Getting My Hookah’s

So in the coming weeks I will receive one of 5 of my hookahs at home. I can’t wait! I miss smoking my hookah, and the vast & trouble free smoking experience hookah has to offer. Hopefully I will meet more people in my new living area located on the opposite side of the earth from my original home, and be able to once again host hookah parties sometime soon!

~ by katsumi1980 on December 15, 2009.

3 Responses to “Getting My Hookah’s”

  1. woa i jst gooogled hookah lol they look complicated but very pretty xD
    o.o i’ve never heard of hookah party=p well not here in aussieland xD

    • They’re great! Well, if you smoke. They are indeed FAR healthier than any other form of smoking since they do not have any chemicals, tar, and virtually no nicotine. :-p

  2. haha i dont smoke=p im not eve 18 yet!

Leave a Reply

 
