Katsumi Recieves A Buddy

I’ve finally activated my alt account for Eve Online. This will be my second account, and most likely my final account. I don’t understand why some people need/want several, even as many as 10 accounts. Do they realize how much they’re spending on this game, renewing ten accounts per year??? I think two will work great. It’ll enable me to mine more efficiently, run more combat missions, and plex on my own. I’ll also be able to do some sleeper ops alright as well, by myself. I’ve always ran complex’s and Sleepers in 2-3 man groups. The money is always divided by two or three. Now it’ll all be my isk, and only mine. From wormholes, this could be a substantial increase in income. Plex’s can bring in some pretty impressive money as well, and I can run more missions faster. Although I am learning about all the time and training it takes, to first get a character up to par to be able to take on these ventures. It’s quite a task starting from day one all over again. But in under a month, my new char should be able to be somewhat useful in undergoing these missions. And in just over a month: She’ll hold her own.

Katsumi has recently receiving the Hacking skill, which I hope to be able to use sometime soon.  I’ve done next to none when it comes to hacking/archeology sites. I have however, done many, many wormholes.

I hope to keep both accounts open for atleast a year, and progress further than I have ever progressed before. My biggest handicap in Eve is Financial. I need to learn how to make more money in Eve. I have been a player for over 3 years, most at my age are well into earning wealth and big money. It’s all in the secrets of market playing and trading.

~ by katsumi1980 on December 20, 2009.

2 Responses to “Katsumi Recieves A Buddy”

  1. Your blog keeps getting better and better! Your older articles are not as good as newer ones you have a lot more creativity and originality now keep it up!

    • Thanks! Sorry I didn’t notice your comment got caught in the spam filter, I’m still new to this software. I approved your comment.

Leave a Reply

 
