Eve

Katsumi is participating in Gate Camps more and more these days. I like the excitement, and being with my corpmates. Though I am not sure how much I can really help with these, I’m sure every bit helps, I can also provide webbing, and Warp Scrambling for the fleet on fast ships. My slowest interceptor flies at 3200m/s, with my fastest flying at 3980-something. It’s been a LOT of fun!

One other thing I need to do is spend more time doing sites, and plex areas for income. I really want to jump back inside my Stealth Bomber, which had been my pride and joy for some time now.

~ by katsumi1980 on December 26, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
