Life, what’s to come…

My life has never been as I would have wanted it. I’ve struggled to have a some what decent life for as long as I can remember. Life in sc has been O.K. Though I like the enviroment, the landscape and etc. much better other things here are not all that great. I have yet to find any places of interest to hangout in, nor have I found a job yet. I need to get on the ball and figure out what to do. It feels like it’s only a matter of time before I end up on the streets.

~ by katsumi1980 on January 21, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
