Temporary Alt

I’ve created an alternative account to play under while my main goes into investigation, and pends being restored. I pray I am able to regain access to my account, I’m sure I will. How much damage will have been done to it, I have no idea. I HOPE I will be lucky, and not lost too much. I mainly want my Legion and Freighter, which I’ve worked incredibly hard to earn…. This new account is simply a trading account which will play the markets.

~ by katsumi1980 on January 24, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
