My Favorite Ship, and two of it’s loudouts

Ok, here are two fitting for my new favorite ratting ship for use in nullsec. The first is my ultra-tank for soloing tough nullsec sites such as the ones we have in our fully upgraded 0.0 space. This thing tanks solid!

It also possesses enough DPS with it’s assault missiles and T2 drones in it’s bay. I do not have T2 assault’s just yet, but I’m working on it.

Here’s the second fitting. This one is mainly for when I’m going out with corpmates who take on the tanking roles, and I’m fit for pure DPS.

This is a mean little ship, and can dish out insane DPS, though it’s tank is not too solid, still it can kill things fast enough to weed out incoming DPS.

I’m quite excited with the Amarr Sacrilege, and I plan to use it to make enough cash to buy a few spares, and set up a handful of them for PVP ops, as I’m sure it’ll do quite well.

~ by katsumi1980 on February 6, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
