Progress

Today at 11:51am cov ops iv finishes opening up the doors to recon ships. I’ve always been looking into these ships but haven’t studied them very much. Still, I am excited to add yet another class of flyable ships to my skill list. I will likely fly force recon ships over combat recons due to me living in 0.0. So now the only question is: what do I want to train next: mining barge to covetor or t2 medium-large lasers? My drone skills. Are excellent, but my ginning skills are lacking so I really need to improve them soon.

I’ve also watched miners in out system grow unbelievably rich, so I’m beginning to consider mining. Nit sure just yet what I will do.

~ by katsumi1980 on February 9, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
