MAG

Things have been going a lot better for me in MAG after choosing the Direct Action career.The heavy machine gun rips through he opposition with easy. Combined with a maxed out Field Support bar: I have broken personal records in points earned per match. I switched over to the top tier list of skills for a very short while (4 rounds), and didn’t like it. The grenade launcher seems nice, but it just wasn’t as good as the heavy machine gun. I DO however, LOVE the 2000 rifle. Stable and accurate that thing got me a lot of kills. So: What do other MAG players out there choose? No, I am not asking for “which side is the best”, i’m asking about CAREER.

~ by katsumi1980 on May 20, 2010.

One Response to “MAG”

  1. I should note: I liked the assault rifle after the 2000 O.K. as well, it seemed to have decent stability (which can over-ride damage output)… But I just couldn’t deal with a mere 25 bullet clip. Raven.

Leave a Reply

 
