Its better to have more tank and less dps

Sir, I’ll have to respectively disagree with you. At least on the pve side. Living in nullsec I spend lots of time in havens, sanctums with friends and other sites solo with my Sacrilege. I favor more dps and less tank. No, not NO tank, just minor specialized tank & heavy dps. Your argument that dps is nothing if you can’t survive the fight is valid, but I still like to blow shit up 2x as fast before they know what hit them.

~ by katsumi1980 on June 10, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
