T2 Large Pulse Specialization

Today kat finally finished Large Pulse Laser Specialization. I am now efficient with all sizes and types of Amarr guns. Though we had a bad server incident, and TQ has been down since yesterday. I’ve never seen Eve go down for an entire day, pretty depressing! I only hope my training que still finishes as it was supposed to yesterday.
Now I can FINALLY move onto something new in training, either a different gun type, or cap ships, maybe something else in between such as a Command Ship or Logistics. Logistics, command and dictor/HIC would finish my training in all Amarr ship types (sub-cap). What to do, what to do!

~ by katsumi1980 on June 24, 2010.

4 Responses to “T2 Large Pulse Specialization”

  1. Get the specialization skills to at least 3 if not 4, trust me its worth if for the extra damage 😀

    • Will do! I have the mediums, both beam and pulse to IV. I’ll definitely do the same for the large 🙂

  2. 5 days left till I complete Large Lasers 5 🙂

    • Awesome! So far I have the T2 large beams, all I have to say is: they are NASTY! You’ll love them. I also hear the T2 large pulse are quite nice 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
