Alt makes a pit stop

While my main char pushes forward for her carrier and my alt 22 hours away from a hulk: I have chosen to take a sudden break from my alt’s mining skills. She will instead first get into a drake with T2 shield skills. The reason is 2 part: first: she will be able to effectively tank the high end nullsec angel rats I deal with out here, making my money double by having a sturdy tank. And two: the shield training will come in handy when I resume the last 22 hours of exhumer’s III.
So far I am quite happy with my new alt, she can use all logistic drone, remote shield and armor reps, senty drones & energy reps making her a good assist char, and decent miner.
That’s pretty much it for now!

~ by katsumi1980 on June 27, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
