New home

As of recently I’ve taken a break from blogging, but my life in eve crawls on. I have my Archon carrier skills, and fighters and are now working on capital reps. It’s great to reach my life long goal of being a capital pilot. In the process of buying all my capital books I liquidated nearly 99% of all assets in hopes I could slowly rebuild with my new skills and own a carrier, allowing me to make up my lost isk investing in capital skillbooks.

This tends to be a habit of mine in real life as it is in game: sell a bunch of sh*t and trade it for the stuff I want NOW, then re-buy later in the future… Lol.
In other news: I have finally pulled away from my old Corp of 1yr to join Get Off My Lawn over at the NC.

I’m excited about this! I have a friend from Aion Online who got into Eve a while back and became obsessed with Eve. We were in the same Aion Guild, and it’s fantastic to fly with him in eve. The alliance is huge and fights are constant, I really love the ppl here and dra free environment. I am really looking forward to the future!

~ by katsumi1980 on October 3, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
