Kat’s Alt Soon To Return

A lot has happened over the last few weeks, Katsumi jumped around 4 Corps trying to find a future venture in Eve. After going back to wormhole space I’ve returned back to nullsec for the time being. I hate this back and forth, but I’m not sure where I belong as of right now, and nullsec is my comfort zone.
While training for an interdictor continues, I plan to revive my main gallente armor RR and drone support alt in about a week! If all goes well in real life: I should be able to pay for Kat and my alt for 1yr. I can’t wait to get my alt back!

Once I finish up interdiction training in 22days (training for the ship plus the sphere launcher) I plan to finally take the route towards an Absolution. I’ve seen command ships in action and can’t wait to own one myself.
Not much else going on at the moment.

~ by katsumi1980 on July 14, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
