Back 2 Solo Life

After an exciting return to Eve and a good run with a new friend, I’ve decided to go solo once more. The 2 man wspace run was my best experience in Eve yet!

Since I will no longer be playing as much as I was before I think it’s best for me and my partner to split up. No biggie, as we just will go our own ways. He’ll likely keep selling wormholes, and I’ll resume exploring random space for hidden profits. It’s always been in my nature to move around and not sit still.

Let’s see where my next Eve adventure takes me!

So long, and thanks for all the fish!

~ by katsumi1980 on January 26, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
